Post the 10th

by sarahtwonames

I’m wearing my unicorn socks, and that means one thing: something’s about to go down. Rather like this:

I’ve had my metaphorical milk. The ass-kickery that’s a-brewing is the re-launch of this blog. As part of the Squared Online course, we were asked to start a blog, which as it turns out, I rather enjoyed. So the blog gets to live, hurray! Albeit with a slight re-jig.

I will keep on with the digital marketing musings, as I want to work in the industry. Keep the old brain ticking over and whatnot. But it’s more than likely that other topics will creep in too. Variety is the spice of life, and makes one a better writer. I’m resolving to be less fail at twitter, so chuck the bird at me here. Feel free to suggest topics and feed my back!

The other smackdown in the air is the second job hunt, so expect some cries to the heavens posts on that. The first one went like this [link to a previous post]. But I’m coming back with a vengeance (and slightly more career direction). So if you’re looking for a French graduate who loves to blog and bring the humour tempered (hopefully) with intelligence, find me on LinkedIn. Or just visit my profile anyway. I’ve got a rather good picture on there.

So, let’s get to it.

